National Fishing Task Force


Scouts have increased opportunities to experience quality fishing and conservation programs, leading to a lifetime of enjoyment, learning, and conservation awareness.


To provide fishing and conservation leadership to ensure that all Scouts have access to quality fishing and conservation programs, and to promote progressive Scout and Scouter learning through education, advancement, programs, and resources.

Member Listing:


Ben Jelsema

Fishing Task Force Committee Members:

Pete Adams Tim Beaty Terry Bramlett Michael Brand
Jim Byrd Illich Collins Tony Forte Fred Hodge
Scott Hunter Rick Kagawa David Lund Pacifico Perea
Bill Pepito Doug Precourt Tom Redington Daniel Roberts
Tim Rosseisen Bob Sousa Hoang Tran Jeff Wilson
Chris Yates      

Advisory Board:

 David Black  Brian Bohnsack Tom Champeau Doug Darr
 Tripp Holmgrain Tom Redington Doug Precourt Ted Rogowski
 Bob Sousa John Stewart  


Address: 8 Forest Oak Ct, St. Louis, Missouri 63026

Phone: 314-477-8120

E-Mail: Michael Brand

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software